March 31st…

So the weekend was beautiful, fun and quick!  It was a good time.  The kiddos can always make me laugh.  The weather was so nice and Friday afternoon, Jon had a swim meet so I went to watch and sitting outside in the sun felt SO nice.  On Sat afternoon I took Jon to go take some pictures for his graduation announcements.  He wasn’t very excited to take pictures.  But I think I managed to get a few decent shots.  Here are 3 shots from the afternoon…

jon-vincent-14

jon-vincent-23

jon-vincent-32

I came home on Sunday and my voice was almost all the way back to normal.  Today, my voice is back, just a little raspy. 

April is one day away!  I can’t believe it.  That means that it has been almost 2 years since my first IVF.  Where did that time go!!???!!  April is another busy month.  There are birthdays galore with parties to go along, Easter and of course lots of homework.  Only 8 more weeks of school.  YEAH!!  I am ready for summer.  We are planning some camping trips and a big family trip in August to LA and San Diego.  It will be Debbie, John and the kids as well as my mother and I.  We will stop at all the fun spots (Disney*land, Univers*al Studios, Kn*otts Berry Farm, Se*a World, Wi*ld Animal Park).  The kids don’t know about Disney*land.  They are going to be so excited when we pull up and they realize where we are!!  heehee 

Alright, time to get ready for work.  Happy Tuesday!

2 thoughts on “March 31st…

Leave a Reply

