The Great Wait

The line today is cleaner and darker than yesterday.. does that mean something.. ???  I hope so.  We will wait through the weekend and keep testing.  Debs period is supposed to show Monday.  If no show and we are still getting lines like this, Deb will have a beta…  My guess is that it is going to be a LOOOONNNGG weekend.  Good thing I have a Graduation Party tomorrow night for my good friend Julie’s son.  Then, on Sunday, I am driving to Manteca for the night so that I can take my Godson for his drivers test on Monday.  He wanted to use my car instead of his parents big suburban.. I don’t blame him! 

And last but not least, for your viewing please 🙂 

IMG00257[1]

 

 

 

The unlabeled one is from today… 

Thanks everyone for keeping us in your thoughts and all the good vibes.  I tell you … without  you guys I surely would have been a more severe stress case than I am…..

16 thoughts on “The Great Wait

  1. Oh my gosh. I am VERY hopeful for you. Just the fact that the line isn’t lighter would make me think this is a little one growing in there.

    Please keep us posted.

  2. Ok, Im now convinced that the line is a true BFP line. It’s STILL there and STILL dark. Tracey…it’s your turn for sure now. This is it.

  3. “The line today is cleaner and darker than yesterday.. does that mean something.. ???”

    YES!!! The trigger is definitely gone by now! Congrats, hon!

  4. i agree with everyone else – it’s a BFP! 🙂 w00t! 🙂 congrats tracey!

    g

  5. I’m sending you tons and tons of positive energy. So many terrific bits of news with everyone lately.

    Congratulations, lady!

  6. Still looking good! You know what they say about it being the cycle you’re sure won’t work. Keeping everything crossed for nice big beta numbers!!

  7. fingers (and everything else!) crossed for you 🙂 it looks good so far, please dont keep us waiting for updates!

Leave a Reply

