The Results Are In………

Are

 

 

 

 

 

 

You

 

 

 

 

 

Ready?????

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

14 DPO and the results are:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

300!!!!!!

I am in awe of Debbie’s fertility…  I am so over the top happy and full of emotion right now.  I don’t even quite know how to express it all.  I can’t say THANK YOU enough to my sister.  I can’t ever tell her enough how much I love her.  I don’t think there will ever be words to share my gratitude for her gift.  My sister is my hero.  My sister is the greatest woman I know.  I need to stop before I cry all over my desk here at work. 

On another note, I can hardly believe that this cycle F-N worked.  I was telling Rachel a moment ago that on Sunday, the day of the 2nd U/S before the IUI I told Debbie on the way to the way to the  car after the U/S that I knew the cycle was a bust before it started.  I told her that if I hadn’t already spent the $$ on sperm that I would have cancelled the cycle.  But since it was only going to be another $150 that we might as well just do it and get it over with…..  Here we are 15 days later and I am eating crow and loving the taste of it!

Internets……  HUGS to everyone for the support and encouragement!

Once again, if you and I or you and Deb are friends on Face*book.  PLLLLEEEAAASSSEEE do not mention anything regarding this.  I am not announcing anything pregnancy related at this point.  Thanks Mucho.

39 thoughts on “The Results Are In………

  1. I knew it, I knew it, I knew it!! I’ve been waiting for your results today! Soooooo excited for you! If anyone deserves this, it’s you and Debbie. What wonderful news! Congratulations from the bottom of my heart! 🙂

  2. OMG! I am so so so happy for you! EEk! I’ve been checking the blog like crazy! So can we play the guessing game of how many are in there??? How many do you want in there?

    Hugs to you. I am so happy.

  3. Yeeeeeeyyy!!!… Those many pink lines couldn´t be so wrong!

    Congratulations and the best wishes for the months to come 🙂

  4. Oooo slave sister I am writing a list of chores for you! 🙂 I will keep you busy for the next 9 months of work that I will now call, prepping for your journey to motherhood…..

  5. oopsie, Tracey must have blogged on my computer cuz it pulled up her info.. Keep your paws off my messy computer!

    Debbie

  6. Unbelievable! It’s crazy how it works sometimes. And yes, your sister is amazing! I love her too.

    Congratulations and a happy and healthy 8 more months for Debbie and your baby! Weeeeeeee!!!!

  7. Yeeeeee haaaaaaaaaaw!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I knew it. I knew it. I KNEW IT!!!!!!!!!!!

    Tracey, I’m so happy for you it’s ridiculous!!!!

    We will be due only a month apart!!!!!!!!

    I think we should start a local club of IMs and TSs. Lemme know what you think. Do you know any others? I’m dying to meet with others in my shoes. So is my TS.

    Anyway, a million congratulations and a truckload of sticky dust, which I KNOW she won’t need!!!!!

  8. Pingback: A happy and heartfelt congratulations « The Great Surro-Adventure

  9. I am so over the moon happy for you! Better not let out poor Deb’s secret about being so fertile or she could be barefoot and pregnant for the rest of her fertile days! Can’t wait to see how you do the nursery! Hugs!

  10. Long time lurker, first time poster here. I just wanted to say CONGRATULATIONS!!! Here’s wishing you and Debbie and Happy and Healthy Nine Months!

  11. I know we have already texted… but I CANNOT tell you how happy I am. I really can’t express it in words my friend. And DEB IS AWESOME. LOVE YOU DEB!!! T, I will call you in the morning (I will make sure it is not too early for Cali time) because I am getting ready to fall asleep at my computer in my hotel, I have been up since 4:45am! I will call you tomorrow so we can chit chat 🙂 I am so happy!!!!

  12. Tracey, I’ve been stalking and commenting on your SMO thread and I thought I’d also comment here on your blog… I can’t tell you how happy I am for you!!!!! Wahooo!!! I am also an IM via TS and I am so eager to continue following your amazing journey to motherhood!

  13. I saw this yesterday and thought I left a comment…oh well.

    CONGRATULATIONS!
    I’m very happy and excited for you.

  14. Woohoo! I am so happy for you Tracey! May it be a healthy pregnancy and healthy baby!

  15. WOOT WOOT!!

    I am ecstatic for you, Tracey! I can’t think of a more well-deserved BFP, honestly. Congrats. Soak it in and soak it up and enjoy every second!

  16. What a great healthy beta!!!!! Ours was 32 13dpo! WOW!!! Could be twins!!! I can’t wait to hear about the u/s! Big hugs to you!!!!

Leave a Reply

