CD 10

Today is CD 10.  The docs office called to reschedule the CD11 scan.. it was a bit frustrating.  Mostly because I end up feeling bad over things like that.. I mean who wouldn’t?  Debbie coordinates her schedule and then bam at the last minute they call with a change.  Somehow I take it as my fault.  It ended up working out and I will make Debbie go with me to a meeting in Menlo Park and then we will swing by the docs office after the appt. 

Hopefully the scan will be fine, and there will be follies waiting and ready for spermies. 

Promise to update tomorrow evening since the scan isn’t even until 4:15…

4 thoughts on “CD 10

Leave a Reply

