Fingerprints

I just don’t understand why one must go in and always physically update fingerprints.  You would think that they do it once, it stays in the database and then can run it as necessary.  Oh well, whatever.  I went to the Sheriff’s office and got prints done.  While I was there I got two ink cards done as in 2 1/2 months it will be time to send one of them into the FBI again to update that clearance.  Last time I had ink done I got an extra one and it was handy to have on hand for the update… figured I would do that again since it worked out so well last time. 

Now to schedule a meeting day with the social worker so that my HS can get updated.  If I don’t hear from them by next week, I will be checking in and touching base 🙂 

So I got the blog running for T*M* Fotography.  I was just using FB but apparently, blogs are hip in the photog world and I need to be hip 🙂  I am sure it will turn out to be a great tool…  check it out of you get bored.  Just click HERE

4 thoughts on “Fingerprints

  1. You’re getting so much done! I really hope things continue moving quickly on the other end and you get that call very soon.

    the photo blog looks great! Wish you lived in my neighborhood so I could hire you

  2. That is really goofy that you have to keep updating the fingerprints. So far the state hasn’t told me I need to redo mine every 2 years with renewing my license but I better hush cause they might get the idea.
    Love the new photography blog. I have read some posts on another one who did pics of a friends new baby and then had a post on said friend who had lost her husband while pregnant. I really like the idea of a blog for business. Hope it generates a bunch more stuff for you.

  3. I love the blog! Your pics are amazing!!!

    Goofy about the fingerprints.. but hopefully everything moves along very quickly for you!!!

Leave a Reply

