A little change in my blog

As things are moving along, I am going to make all my posts prior to 2010 private for now.  I hate doing that but I need to at this time.  I haven’t been “found out” or “harassed” or anything like that.  I have been an open book the past 4 years but for the sake of everything going smoothly, I am going to implement this change.  When the time comes and everything is done.. I will open everything back up.  In the meantime, I have left some of the fun International Adoption related ones up.

I will also start password protecting certain upcoming posts.  If you are interested in the password.. please leave a comment here and I will email you the info.

Patiently waiting …..
Tracey~

50 thoughts on “A little change in my blog

  1. Of course we would love to follow along! We have been with you way too long not to!

  2. I just started following but as my DH and I are seriously considering an international adoption would LOVE to follow your journey!

  3. I would like to continue to follow your journey…I am also a single PAP – who once upon a time had a dossier in kaz…..

  4. I’d love to continue follow along, Tracey. I don’t want to miss reading about the day you bring your little one home for the first time 🙂

  5. Hi Tracey,
    I have been following your story since the NW And. days! Still good friends with Amy in San Diego. 🙂 Hang in there chica, I have never met a person more determined to find their way to motherhood.
    Peace,
    Tricia P.

  6. I wanna know what’s going on!!! I too hope that this means you’re shifting into a new and promising gear.

  7. I’ve been following you for years (back to NW Andrology Forum). My name was IcanDream. Please send me the password so I can see your dream come true. Fingers crossed for you!

  8. I’ve been following your blog for a long time, and silently sending good thoughts and prayers, and would like the password.
    Thanks.

  9. I would absolutely love to continue this journey with you… Ive been following since we “met” on the NW board 🙂

    thanks!

  10. Hey lady, just seen you may begin being password protected, I would love to keep up with you. If you would be so kind..if not I will understand. You have wrote to me in the past, after I made an ever so small donation. If you dont include me I will understand and will continueto prya for you on your journey to motherhood!

  11. I have been following your blog and would like to continue if possible. Please send password

  12. I just gpt back from holidays and I hope I’m not too late to get the password! I’d love to continue following your journey if possible.

  13. Hi,
    I’ve been a lurker for quite some time and would love to be able to follow your journey. I wish you well whatever you decide.
    Lisa

  14. Whoops, it’s been awhile since I checked in. May I have the password please? I used to be your LFCA clicker and have continued to follow you since I changed categories. Thanks!

  15. i don’t know how i found your blog, but i’ve been reading it for a long time. i would love the password. (and i work for the archdiocese here in new orleans, so i think that might be a sign, based on today’s post. :D)

Leave a Reply

