Blogroll

When Russian Blogs Galore went down I was sad.  I tried to update my blogroll but I couldn’t find everyone that was there.  I often click on other people’s blogs to run thru their blogroll for new stuff and updates.  But, instead of doing that and looking like a crazy stalker, I decided to make a blog resource with Russian Blogs and Other Adoption Blogs.

If you go HERE you will see the blog.  I would LOVE to keep adding to it and if your blog isn’t there, comment there or here and let me know and I will add it.  I did the blog over in Blogger because they have that handy dandy ability to adjust the blogroll according to the latest posts….  I also have a link to the blog over in the headings section of this blog (See that Section titled BLOGROLL?  That will take you there).

Anyway, if you can share on your blog with others that I am trying to build up that site as a blog resource, a central location, a blog-o-rectory if you will, that would be great.  Blogs are SOOO helpful in so many ways, and I want to be able to help other people by having a ton of great resources in one spot.

Thanks!!

2 thoughts on “Blogroll

  1. Look at you go!! This is fantastic as I too was sad when that site disappeared. Thanks for getting us all connected again. 🙂

Leave a Reply

